Rudenko Design

Ruslan Rudenko is a modern Ukrainian furniture designer, founder and director of the production studio Rudenko Design. Since 2002, the production of furniture has become his main activity and lifework. In 2008, he founded his own studio for design and production of furniture and interior elements in an effort to offer his customers a quality product and to share his skills.

Rudenko Design today is a team of people, united by a common cause. We are full of innovative ideas, we learn new technologies, and we explore trends and new directions in the design and production of furniture.

Achievements we are proud of

Over the past few years, in collaboration with leading architects and interior designers, we have implemented a number of unique projects, which have received the recognition they deserve. Many of the interiors, for which we created the furniture, participated in prestigious competitions and were highly appreciated by the jury.

Modern furniture for the interior of a private house was made at Rudenko Design studio by the sketches of Sergey Makhno designer workshop. The project participated in the All-Ukrainian interior award ART SPACE 2015 and became a winner in one of nominations, having earned the Oscar in the field of architecture, interior design and furniture.

In the same year, a project of the office of the construction company was developed together with the architects of YODEZEEN studio. For its implementation, the Rudenko Design team manufactured pieces of furniture to order in the strict industrial style, extremely accurately supporting the loft theme of the entire space. This project became a winner in the nomination “The best interior of the office”.

Since 2013, Rudenko Design studio implemented a number of projects that were nominated and became winners in the annual All-Ukrainian architectural competition “Interior of the Year”. Our works were presented in different categories in several projects, for which we created a number of pieces of furniture in different styles.

What we do

Rudenko Design designs and manufactures high-quality and functional furniture: from large-scale complex projects to small ideas for home interior. We create designer furniture by our own sketches and cabinet furniture by the individual project of the customer. We make furniture for people who appreciate clean and at the same time simple design, who follow the trends and who want the interior furniture to correspond their ideas about comfort.

We are mostly working on the production of cabinet furniture. We are also interested in projects for the production of upholstered furniture. We work on the non-standard design solutions with great pleasure; we create furniture for hi-tech and modern interiors.

How we work

More than 14 years of experience in the design and production of furniture have led us to the correct work process. First of all, we draw up the terms of reference on the basis of the task and wishes of the customer; we select materials during the discussion, as well as specify the style, functionality and product dimensions. By the next meeting, we develop design, i.e. we draw the appearance of the product, offer the first sketches and demonstrate the samples of the materials. Only the project and sketches give a detailed picture of the future furniture and its combination with the interior. After the agreement of the project, sketches and selected materials, we start the production of furniture.

The designer supervision is a constant process in our studio. We control the work at every stage – from selecting material suppliers to installation of the finished product at the site.

The materials used

To create really nice furniture, we use the best materials and quality components, i.e. fine wood, environmentally friendly particleboard, MDF, modern fittings from leading manufacturers, natural sliced veneer and fine-line veneer, glass, mirrors, natural and artificial stones, metal. For the coating and processing of the wooden elements, we use natural vegetable oils and waxes.

You have already prepared the project and search for a reliable partner for its production?
Proposed by the designer sketches of furniture do not seem to correspond to the interior?
Ideal furniture is still only in your imagination?
At Rudenko Design studio, we will create modern furniture of your dream or according to the finished project

Your request

Rudenko Design - дизайн и изготовление мебели

Руслан Руденко – современный украинский дизайнер мебели, основатель и руководитель производственной студии Rudenko Design.

С 2002 года производство мебели стало основным родом деятельности и делом всей жизни. В 2008 году в стремлении предложить клиентам качественный продукт и поделиться своими умениями была основана собственная студия по проектированию и производству корпусной мебели и элементов интерьера.

Rudenko Design сегодня – это команда людей, объединенных общим делом. Мы полны новаторских идей, обучаемся новым технологиям, изучаем тенденции и новые направления в дизайне и производстве мебели.

За последние несколько лет совместно с ведущими архитекторами и дизайнерами интерьеров мы воплотили в жизнь ряд уникальных проектов, которые получили заслуженное признание. Многие интерьеры, для которых мы создавали мебель, неоднократно участвовали в престижных конкурсах и были высоко оценены жюри.

В студии Rudenko Design по эскизам дизайнерской мастерской Сергея Махно была изготовлена мебель в современном стиле для интерьера частного дома. Проект участвовал во Всеукраинской интерьерной премии ART SPACE 2015 и стал победителем в одной из номинаций, заслужив Оскар в сфере архитектуры, дизайна интерьера и мебели.

В тот же год совместно с архитекторами студии «YODEZEEN» был разработан проект офиса строительной компании. Для его реализации команда Rudenko Design изготовила предметы мебели на заказ в строгом индустриальном стиле, исключительно точно поддержав лофтовую тематику всего пространства. Этот проект стал победителем в номинации «Лучший интерьер офиса».

Начиная с 2013 года студией Rudenko Design реализовано ряд проектов, которые стали номинантами и победителями во Всеукраинском ежегодном архитектурном конкурсе «Интерьер года». Наши работы были представлены в разных категориях сразу в нескольких проектах, для которых мы создали целый ряд предметов мебели в различных стилях.

Что мы делаем

Rudenko Design проектирует и производит качественную и функциональную мебель: от масштабных комплексных проектов до маленьких идей для домашнего интерьера. Создаем авторскую мебель по собственным эскизам и корпусную мебель по индивидуальному проекту заказчика. Делаем мебель для людей, которые ценят лаконичный и в тоже время простой дизайн, следят за трендами и хотят, чтобы мебель в интерьере соответствовала их представлениям о комфорте.

Большая часть отведена работе над производством корпусной мебели. Нам также интересны проекты по производству мягкой мебели. С особым удовольствием беремся за нестандартные конструктивные решения, создаем мебель для высокотехнологичных и современных интерьеров.

Как мы работаем

Более 14 лет опыта в сфере проектирования и производства мебели привели нас к правильному процессу работы. В первую очередь составляем техническое задание на основании поставленной задачи и пожеланий заказчика, в ходе обсуждения подбираем материалы, уточняем стиль, функциональность и габариты изделий. К следующей встрече мы разрабатываем дизайн – прорисовываем внешний вид изделия, предлагаем первые наброски чертежей, демонстрируем образцы материалов. Только проект и эскизы дают развернутое представление о будущей мебели и ее сочетании с интерьером. После согласования проекта, эскизов и выбранных материалов мы приступаем к изготовлению мебели.

Авторский надзор – постоянный процесс в нашей студии. Мы контролируем работу на каждом этапе – от выбора поставщиков материалов, до установки готового изделия на объекте.

Материалы, используемые в работе

Чтобы создать по-настоящему хорошую мебель, мы используем лучшие материалы и качественные комплектующие: ценные породы древесины, экологически чистое ДСП, МДФ, современная фурнитура от ведущих производителей, натуральный строганный шпон и файн-лайн шпон, стекло, зеркала, натуральный и искусственный камень, металл.

Для покрытия и обработки элементов из древесины применяем натуральные растительные масла и воски.

Уже готов проект и вы находитесь в поисках надежного партнера для ее изготовления?
Предложенные дизайнером эскизы мебели, кажется, не соответствуют интерьеру?
Идеальная мебель еще только в вашем воображении?
В студии Rudenko Design мы сделаем современную мебель из Вашей мечты или по готовому проекту

Ваш запрос